3 comments on “Roasted Tomato Fail

  1. Courtney says:

    oh no! but the comment and my oven hates me is too funny!

  2. Allison says:

    Oh no!! Olive oil + brown sugar is my go-to for roasting tomatoes. I’ve never seen a recipe that requires EIGHT HOURS – that’s crazy!

    • scrumptious says:

      I know… that’s why I was so interested in learning your recipe (which I immediately forgot due to Brett’s excellent bartending skills). I actually made these charred delicacies a few days before we made dinner.

Leave a Reply

