Lemon Verbena and Turnips: Week of May 7th

It has been a very, very tired week. I don’t think I’ve ever gone so long without cooking up something fun and photographing it to share.

Here’s what came in my box today:

Lettuce
Kale
Stir-fry mix
Green garlic
Carrots
Turnips, with greens
Sugar snap peas
Fava beans
Lemon verbena
Grapefruit
Strawberries

2 comments on “Lemon Verbena and Turnips: Week of May 7th

  1. e says:

    I’m a fellow eatweller and have become a fan of your blog! I look forward to your next dish/post!

  2. scrumptious says:

    Thanks so much! I have been too tired to photograph and post (or even cook, much) but it’s awesome to know there are Eatwellers out there carrying on until I can re-enter the fray and join them!

Leave a Reply

